Are you at the right place ?

Are you at the right place ?

Dominations: Dynasties

Regular price €30.00 €0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Dynasties is an expansion for Dominations: Road to Civilization that gives you access to powerful leaders who will help you shape your nation. This expansion adds a draft and collection mechanic to the game.

In Dynasties, you will ally yourself with your people's most prominent families and use their skills to make your civilization even more powerful. There are 6 Dynasties, each major family associated with one of the Domains of Knowledge.

At the beginning of each Age, you will get a hand of Dynasty cards through a draft mechanic. You can then play one of these cards during your turn, if you wish. Each of these cards represents a family member of a particular dynasty - an individual of great prowess who will lend you his or her help in leading your nation to glory! These cards trigger powerful effects that can generate resources, victory points, (sometimes both!) and other effects. In addition, the order in which you play these cards during the game is important, as it represents the dynasty that will rule your people through the ages, and you earn extra points by collecting sets!

 

COMPONENTS


This box contains:

- 54 Dynasty cards
- 4 Dynasty boards
- 24 Mastery cards
- 2 Objective cards



English
English

Are you at the right place ?

Are you at the right place ?

Dominations: Dynasties

Prix régulier €30.00 €0.00 Prix unitaire par
Taxes incluses. Frais de port calculés à l'étape de paiement.

 Dynasties est une extension de Dominations : Road to Civilization qui vous donne accès à de puissants leaders qui vous aideront à façonner votre civilisation. Cette extension vient ajouter une mécanique de draft et de collection au jeu.

--

Dans Dynasties, vous vous allierez aux familles les plus éminentes de votre nation et utiliserez leurs compétences pour rendre votre civilisation encore plus puissante. Il existe 6 Dynasties, chaque grande famille étant associée à l'un des Domaines de Connaissance.

Au début de chaque Âge, vous obtiendrez une main de cartes Dynastie par une mécanique de draft. Vous pourrez ensuite jouer une de ses cartes pendant votre tour, si vous le souhaitez. Chacune de ces cartes représente un membre d'une famille d'une dynastie particulière - un individu aux grandes prouesses qui vous prêtera son aide pour mener votre nation à la gloire ! Ces cartes déclenchent des effets puissants qui peuvent générer des ressources, des points de victoire, (parfois les deux !) ainsi que d'autres effets. De plus, l'ordre dans lequel vous jouez ces cartes au cours de la partie est important, car il représente la dynastie qui dirigera votre peuple à travers les âges et vous gagnez des points supplémentaires en collectant des séries !

 

Cette boîte est l'édition de 2018 de l'extension. 

MATÉRIEL


Cette boîte contient :

    • 54 cartes Dynastie
    • 4 plateaux Dynastie
    • 24 cartes Savoir
    • 2 cartes d'Objectif


français
français